Message Image  


If you are interested in learning more about a local chapter, please contact AUVSI's Member Services Department, or one of the Chapter Presidents below.

Chapter Presidents

Atlanta Chapter
Georgia, USA
Tim Romashko

Cascade Chapter
Oregon, Washington, USA
Brian Whiteside

Channel Islands Chapter
Ventura, California, USA
Tom Nielson

DC Capital Chapter
Washington, DC (Metro Area), USA
Anne Swanson

Emerald Coast Chapter
Niceville, Florida, USA
Anil Raj

Empire State Chapter
New York, USA
Maria Ucchino

Florida Peninsula Chapter
Orlando, Florida, USA
Brent Klavon

Gateway Chapter
Missouri, USA
Damon Lercel

Great Lakes Chapter
Michigan, USA
Jerry Lane

Great Plains Chapter
North Dakota & Minnesota, USA
Doug McDonald

Hampton Roads Chapter
Virginia, USA
Jay Willmott

Heartland Chapter
Illinois and Wisconsin, USA
Ryan Twose

Indiana Chapter
Indiana, USA
Gary Bullock

Israeli Chapter
Arie Perry

Liberty Chapter
New Jersey & Pennsylvania, USA
Mark Contorino

Lone Star Chapter
Dallas/Ft.Worth, Texas, USA
Peter Klein

Mississippi Chapter
Mississippi, USA
Chris Thomas

Mountain West Chapter
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Glenn Colby

Nevada Chapter
Barry MacNeill

New England Chapter
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont USA
Waseem Naqvi

Pathfinder Chapter
Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Peter Blocker

Pittsburgh Chapter
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Chris Moehle

Rocky Mountain Chapter
Denver, Colorado, USA
Allen Bishop

Saguaro Chapter
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Moses Koyabe

San Diego Lindbergh Chapter
San Diego, California, USA
Joe Celano

Seafarer Chapter
Patuxent River, Maryland, USA
Tim Piester

Silicon Valley Chapter
California, USA
Jesse Kallman

Singapore Chapter
Phil Von Meyenberg

Twin Cities Chapter
Minneapolis/St. Paul Minnesota, USA
Jim Merritt

UK Chapter
United Kingdom
Jim Edmondson, Robert Whitehouse

USA-OK Chapter
Oklahoma, USA
Jamey Jacob

Wright Brothers Chapter
Ohio, USA
Carrie Taylor

For information on starting a local AUVSI Chapter in your area, please contact Amy Crolius, Vice President of Member Services at or +1 571-255-7774.