Symposium Welcome

  Michael Toscano, President & CEO, AUVSI; Jane Lappin, Volpe National Transportation Systems and Chair, TRB Intelligent Transportation Systems Committee

Vehicle Manufacturer and Supplier Briefings
  Dr. Jan Becker, Director, Engineering Automated Driving, Robert Bosch, LLC. 

Vehicle Manufacturer and Supplier Briefings
Cris Pavloff, Advanced Technology Engineer, BMW Group Technology Office

Panel Session: Digital Infrastructure
Moderator:    Bob Denaro, ITS Consultant and Chair, TRB Joint Subcommittee on Challenges and Opportunities for Road Vehicle Automation 
Panelist:    Ogi Redzic, Vice President, Connected Driving, HERE Nokia; Andrew Chatham, Principal Engineer, Self-Driving Cars, Google [x]

Panel Session: Technology Challenges
Proceedings: Broggi, Papageorgiou, Leonard, Wagner

Moderator:    Dr. Steven Shladover, University of California PATH Program and Chair, TRB Vehicle-Highway Automation Committee 
  Dr. Alberto Broggi, VisLab; Dr. Markos Papageorgiou, Director, Dynamic Systems & Simulation Laboratory, Technical University of Crete; Dr. John Leonard, Professor of Mechanical and Ocean Engineering Associate Department, MIT; Michael Wagner, Carnegie Mellon University